The Situationist

Archive for July 19th, 2012

Law and Mind Sciences Meets Twitter

Posted by Adam Benforado on July 19, 2012

As some of you may already know, you can follow The Situationist on Twitter (@TheSituationist, https//twitter.com/TheSituationist).

And, now, after months and years of irrational resistance, I have also joined up (@Benforado, http://www.twitter.com/benforado).

In my first week, my tweets have been focused on law, psychology, and neuroscience (with sports, art, and culture thrown in) and I hope to provide a steady stream of interesting asides and links that require immediacy or don’t have quite enough meat for a blog post.

In addition, prompted by the broad census of law professors using Twitter that Bridget Crawford is undertaking at the Faculty Lounge, it occurs to me that it would be great to link various law and mind sciences folks who are active Twitter users.

As a result, if you are on Twitter, please add yourself in the comments.  Let’s build the network.  (If I get enough of a response, I’ll repost the list later to facilitate connections).

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments »

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 873 other followers

